Reptile Youth – Speeddance

Copenhagen, Denmark based pop/punk duo Reptile Youth (Mads Damsgaard Kristiansen and Esben Valløe) former Reptile and Retard released a debut single titled “Speeddance”. It’s out now digitally and on 7″ vinyl including a remake by Norwegian band Deathcrush and a remix by Canadian two-piece My Favorite Robot.
Reptile Youth will release its debut album later in 2012, produced by Dave M. Allen (The Cure, Sisters of Mercy) and Marc Ralph (Hot Chip).

Ingen kommentarer:

Send en kommentar